Welcome to the Electronic Alembic, categories and search bar are on the widget to the right.  The latest postings are listed below.

The Voice of Central NJ Chemists

Election Results 2020

Congratulations to our newly elected board members for 2020

Chair elect:  Matthew Crowe

Councilor:  Benny Chan

Treasurer:  Danielle Jacobs

Secretary:  Joseph Macor

Directors:  Levi Ekanger, Rebecca Hunter